Beaver Park Marina 6101 West Erie Ave. Lorain, Ohio 44053
440-282-6308 FAX 440-282-1581
sales@beaverpark.com

Staff Directory

Beaver Park Marina- Full Service Marina Boat Sales and Service on Lake Erie

Administrative Staff

Bill Schaeffer
Owner/President
440-282-6308
bschaeffer@beaverpark.com

Gayle Schaeffer
Director
440-282-6308

Charolette Simpson
Office Manager
440-282-6308
csimpson@beaverpark.com

Karen Blake
Chief Web Administrator
440-282-6308
kblake@beaverpark.com

Boat Sales Staff
Pat Grasso
Sales Manager, Boat Sales
440-282-6308
pgrasso@beaverpark.com

Bob Wolfe
Boat Sales
440-282-6308
bwolfe@beaverpark.com

Service Staff
Bill Jeancola 
Service Manager
440-282-6308
service@beaverpark.com   

Michael Wirth
Master Technician
Fully certified technician for Volvo and Yamaha Outboards
Yamaha recognizes the best of the best. The Yamaha Outboard Master Technician represents the highest certification a Yamaha Technician can attain. Mike is one of only two Ohio technicians who have achieved this prestigious level of certification.

Jim Sheridan
Fiberglass Repair
Rigging/Repair
Rigging/Repair Blister Repairs, Barrier Coating

Carrie Chonko
Service Writer/Parts
440-282-6308
service@beaverpark.com

George Fuhrman
Canvas Maker
440-282-3439
New Canvas made & fitted to your boat; Frames, Bimini, Mooring & Cockpit Covers. We have a Rainbow of colors to match the color of your boat.
Sunbrella & Dykosea with rain clear finish prevents normal canvas shrinkage.

Bill Schaeffer – Owner/President
Pat Grasso – Sales Manager
Bob Wolfe – Boat Sales
Michael Wirth – Master Technician
Jim Sheridan – Specialist in Fiberglass Repair