Facebook Twitter YouTube eBay

Administrative and Sales Staff

 

Administrative Staff:

Billl Schaeffer
Owner/President
440-282-6308

bschaeffer@beaverpark.com

Gayle Schaeffer
Director
440-282-6308
gschaeffer@beaverpark.com

Charolette Simpson
Office Manager
440-282-6308
csimpson@beaverpark.com

Karen Blake
Chief Web Administrator
440-282-6308
kblake@beaverpark.com


Boat Sales Staff:

Pat Grasso
Sales Manager

Boat Sales
440-282-6308

pgrasso@beaverpark.com

Bob Wolfe
Boat Sales
440-282-6308

bwolfe@beaverpark.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------